Friday 27 September
Hotel Flottes de Sébazan
Place Gambetta
Pézenas

Welcome to this exciting art sale where you can find wonderful works by local and international artists at a fantastic price.
Each work is for sale at the unique price of 50 Euros and as they are only signed on the back, you have to buy with your eyes.  So it’s Spot the Artist!

All works have been kindly donated by the artists to raise funds for “Imagine for Margo”, a French charity which supports research into childhood cancers.

Pictures have already started to arrive and they are all amazing.

These are just the start ! It's going to be an exciting sale. Please can you help us by sending the attached information to all your friends.  We hope to welcome lots of friendly faces  on Friday  September 27th .
The response from artists has been overwhelming.  We are truly grateful for their generosity - so now we need lots of art lovers to join us on  Friday 27th September  to raise as much money as possible for  "Imagine for Margo ". We want to make a difference.  
Looking forward to seeing you there and "thank you " in advance.   

Artists already committed to contributing include ...

Jane Appleton www.jane-appleton.com
Alex McCormick
Nicholas Poullis www.nicholas-poullis.com
George Willet
Jenny Curra
Bo Stephens
Jean- Pierre Loeffler loeffler-jeanpierre.over-blog.com
Karen Garcia http://karen-schaffer-garcia.com/
Gerard Garcia
Diana White
John White
Joanna du Bedat
Henny Ebben
John Platings
Peter Wheeler
Barbara Heffernan
Nicola Russell
Aude Jonquere d'Oriola audejonqueresdoriola.blogspot.com
Marie-Christine Marty www.macmartybgallery.fr
Miranda Halsby www.mirandahalsby.com
Julian Halsby www.julianhalsby.com
Andy Bridge www.andybridge.com
Jennifer Griffith jennifer.griffith@free.fr
David Crosson
Emmanuelle Jamme www.tamponades.com
Marjory Mulrooney www.marjorymulrooney.com
Berenice Mollet berenicemollet.blogspot.com
Peter  Glynn-Smith
Ed Jenkins
Margot  Paris
Catherine Pergay
Charles Cullen
Jean Menard
Monta Radvilaviča
Nicholas Kay http://www.nicholaskay.photography
Dominique Caby
Peter Maher
Carita Savolainen http://caritasavolainen.com/
Ludovic Vesseaux http://www.vesseaux-ludovic.fr/
Victoria Arney http://www.victoriaarney.com/
Rouxanne Bredenkamp
Roselyne  Baron
Eamonn  Robbins
Mathilde Holloway mathilde@molloway.dk
Sarah Risley
Nick Talbot
Simon Fletcher www.simonfletcher.org
Emmanual Flipo www.emmanualflipo.com
Tony Gaunt
Rebecca Holtom   www.rebeccaholtom.com
David Latham
Thea Sieger-Girard
Bo Markenholm
Véronique Born   véronique.born.free.fr
Blucanari  http://www.blucanari.com
Gerd  Mairandres
Erzsi Lyne de Ver
Simon Roberts
Peter Austen 
Augustin Dufour 
Marie Dufour 
Kath Orsman 
Norida Midavaine
David Nielsen 
Emily Poullis
Sarah Poullis
Hilda Wong
Philippe Morlighem
Nikki Bonsergent
Jessie Jones 
Emmy
Chris Woodhouse 
Pauline Davidson 
Kristina Perminger
To view Flyer click here